Broker Check

A highly skilled, interdisciplinary team

Our leadership team is made up of like-minded visionaries — capable, trusted partners who work together to understand your company, and your requirements and goals.

Michael H. Sharp

Founder & Chairman

msharp@sharpllc.com

Michael H. Sharp founded Sharp & Associates, LLC in 1993. Mike has worked in public accounting for over 25 years, and is highly skilled in providing financial and tax-advisory services. Mike has worked with management in a wide range...

Read more

Vincent Rogusky

President and Chief Executive Officer

vrogusky@sharpllc.com

Vince has over 25 years of entrepreneurial and executive management experience leading businesses in a variety of industries. Vince’s expertise spans business strategy and execution, finance, venture capital and private equity,...
Read more

Kevin Henry, CPA

Managing Director, Accounting & Tax

215-659-2130

khenry@sharpllc.com

Kevin has over thirty years of experience in public accounting working for local, regional and national accounting firms. He provides accounting, auditing, tax, valuation and merger and acquisition advice to privately held

Read more

April M. Collins

Director of Wealth Management

acollins@sharpllc.com

Joining the firm in 2001, April oversees the operations of the wealth management and family office services teams at The Sharp Financial Group. As a major part of this role, she maintains relationships with the firm’s...

Read more

Paul S. Newman

Partner, Accounting & Tax

pnewman@sharpllc.com

Joining Sharp & Associates, LLC in 1996, Paul has over 30 years of professional experience, specifically serving small- and medium-sized companies in the pharmaceutical, construction, real estate and retail industries. By using his...

Read more

Kevin Rudd

Executive Managing Director, Advisory Group

krudd@sharpllc.com

Kevin has over 35 years of expertise providing financial advisory services across a wide range of companies and has worked with a diverse group of clients including entrepreneurs, private equity backed companies, and family-owned and...

Read more

Michael Verrill

VP, Strategic Development

mverrill@sharpllc.com

Mike joined The Sharp Financial Group in 2016, where he connects companies with the professional resources they need to reach their growth potential. Across a variety of organizations, he has spent more than 25 years building trusted...

Read more

Shawn Petri

Executive Director, Finance and Operations

spetri@sharpllc.com

Joining the firm in 2014, Shawn manages finance and operations for The Sharp Financial Group. He has spent more than 20 years in financial and operational roles for a variety of companies coast to coast, from health and pharmaceutical...

Read more

Joshua Crossman

Executive Managing Director, Wealth Management, Southeastern U.S. Region

jcrossman@sharpllc.com

Josh has 25+ years experience in the financial services industry and advises high net-worth individuals, families, businesses, foundations & endowments on asset allocation, portfolio construction, wealth transfer planning and...

Read more

Stephan Colglazier

Senior Managing Director, Wealth Management, Southeastern U.S. Region

scolglazier@sharpllc.com

Stephan joins Sharp with a broad range of experiences, now entering his 25th year in the industry. Most recently, Stephan served as a Senior Portfolio Manager and Advisor for High Net Worth clients at Regions Private Wealth, a division...

Read more